header graphic

Алоха и спасибо за остановки путем! Китай Лодка ресторан Кахане подают вкусные Mandarin & японской кухни в день. Мы всегда используем Гавайев свежие мясо, птица, производить и вкусный морепродуктов. Мы никогда не используем MSG.

Проезд в Китае лодка

От Lahaina Kaanapali /: Поездка на север по шоссе Honoapiilani (Hwy 30) мимо аэропорта Капалуа. Поверните налево на светофоре Hoohui дорожного (McDonalds на углу). Поверните направо на знак остановки на нижнюю Honoapiilani пути. Китай лодок около 1/4 мили на правой стороне.

От Напили / Капалуа: Поездка на юг по шоссе Honoapiilani (Hwy 30) и повернуть направо на красный сигнал светофора Hoohui дорожного (Макдональдс на углу после прохождения вход Кахана шлюза). Поверните направо на знак остановки на нижнюю Honoapiilani пути. Китай лодок около 1/4 мили на правой стороне. Кроме того, езды к югу от Нижнего Honoapiilani пути, пока вы не увидите Китай Лодка на левой стороне. В ресторане после Кахане Village слева, и прямо через дорогу от Кахана Риф квартиры.

Важно Материал
Свежие ингредиенты, и им никогда не MSG.
  • Обед Пн-Сб 11:30 утра - 2 вечера

  • Ужин
    7 дней, 5 вечера, чтобы закрыть (позвоните нам!)

  • 4474 Нижняя Хоно, Кахана
    Карта!

  • Вынос и доставки
    (808) 669-5089
Переводчик
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flag
German flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flag
Greek flagHindi flagSwedish flagFilipino flagIndonesian flagVietnamese flag
Maltese flagThai flagTurkish flagBelarus flagMacedonian flagMalay flag
Последние Отзывы
Мауи меню Журнал Maui Menu Magazine
Скачайте нашу Меню
click to download the China Boat menu
Нажмите на изображение, чтобы скачать PDF нашей полное меню. Acrobat Reader (или аналогичный) необходим для просмотра документа.
Facebook

header graphic

Aloha and thank you for stopping by! China Boat restaurant of Kahana serves delicious Mandarin & Japanese cuisine daily. We always use Hawaii’s freshest meats, poultry, produce and delicious seafood. We never use MSG.

Directions to China Boat

From Lahaina/Kaanapali: Drive north on Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) past the Kapalua airport. Turn left at Hoohui Road stoplight (McDonalds on the corner). Turn right at the stop sign onto Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat is about 1/4 mile on the right-hand side.

From Napili/Kapalua: Drive south on Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) and turn right at Hoohui Road stoplight (McDonald’s on the corner after passing Kahana Gateway entrance). Turn right at the stop sign onto Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat is about 1/4 mile on the right-hand side. Alternatively, drive south on Lower Honoapiilani Road until you see China Boat on the left side. The restaurant is after Kahana Village on the left, and directly across the street from Kahana Reef condos.

Important Stuff
Fresh ingredients, and never any MSG.
  • Lunch Mon-Sat 11.30am - 2pm

  • Dinner
    7 days, 5pm to close (call us!)

  • 4474 Lower Hono, Kahana
    MAP IT!

  • Take-out & Delivery
    (808) 669-5089
Translator
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flag
German flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flag
Greek flagHindi flagSwedish flagFilipino flagIndonesian flagVietnamese flag
Maltese flagThai flagTurkish flagBelarus flagMacedonian flagMalay flag
Recent Reviews
Maui Menu Magazine Maui Menu Magazine
Download our Menu
click to download the China Boat menu
Click the image to download a PDF of our full menu. Acrobat reader (or similar) is required to view the document.
Facebook