header graphic

Aloha und danke für Ihren Besuch! China Boat Restaurant of Kahana serviert köstliche Mandarin und japanische Küche täglich. Wir verwenden immer Hawaiis frischesten Fleisch, Geflügel, produzieren und köstliche Meeresfrüchte. Wir verwenden MSG nie.

Wegbeschreibung zu China Boat

Von Lahaina / Kaanapali: Norden Fahren Sie auf Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) hinter dem Flughafen Kapalua. Biegen Sie an Hoohui Straße Ampel (McDonalds an der Ecke) links. Biegen Sie am Stoppschild auf Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat ist ca. 1/4 Meile auf der rechten Seite.

Von Napili / Kapalua: Fahren Sie nach Süden auf Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) und biegen Sie an Hoohui Straße Ampel (McDonalds an der Ecke nach dem Passieren Kahana Gateway-Eingang). Biegen Sie am Stoppschild auf Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat ist ca. 1/4 Meile auf der rechten Seite. Alternativ fahren Sie nach Süden auf Lower Honoapiilani Road, bis Sie China Boat auf der linken Seite sehen. Das Restaurant ist nach Kahana Village auf der linken Seite, und direkt gegenüber von Kahana Reef Eigentumswohnungen.

Wichtige Sachen
Frische Zutaten, und nie eine MSG.
  • Mittagessen Mo-Sa von 11.30 bis 14.00 Uhr

  • Abendessen
    7 Tage, 17.00 Uhr zu schließen (rufen Sie uns an!)

  • 4474 Lower Hono, Kahana
    Es sich befindet!

  • Take-out-und Versandkosten
    (808) 669-5089
Übersetzer
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flag
German flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flag
Greek flagHindi flagSwedish flagFilipino flagIndonesian flagVietnamese flag
Maltese flagThai flagTurkish flagBelarus flagMacedonian flagMalay flag
Neue Berichte
Maui Menü Magazin Maui Menu Magazine
Downloade unseren Menu
click to download the China Boat menu
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um eine PDF-Datei unseres komplettes Menü downloaden. Acrobat Reader (oder ähnlich) ist erforderlich, um das Dokument anzuzeigen.
Facebook

header graphic

Aloha and thank you for stopping by! China Boat restaurant of Kahana serves delicious Mandarin & Japanese cuisine daily. We always use Hawaii’s freshest meats, poultry, produce and delicious seafood. We never use MSG.

Directions to China Boat

From Lahaina/Kaanapali: Drive north on Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) past the Kapalua airport. Turn left at Hoohui Road stoplight (McDonalds on the corner). Turn right at the stop sign onto Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat is about 1/4 mile on the right-hand side.

From Napili/Kapalua: Drive south on Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) and turn right at Hoohui Road stoplight (McDonald’s on the corner after passing Kahana Gateway entrance). Turn right at the stop sign onto Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat is about 1/4 mile on the right-hand side. Alternatively, drive south on Lower Honoapiilani Road until you see China Boat on the left side. The restaurant is after Kahana Village on the left, and directly across the street from Kahana Reef condos.

Important Stuff
Fresh ingredients, and never any MSG.
  • Lunch Mon-Sat 11.30am - 2pm

  • Dinner
    7 days, 5pm to close (call us!)

  • 4474 Lower Hono, Kahana
    MAP IT!

  • Take-out & Delivery
    (808) 669-5089
Translator
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flag
German flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flag
Greek flagHindi flagSwedish flagFilipino flagIndonesian flagVietnamese flag
Maltese flagThai flagTurkish flagBelarus flagMacedonian flagMalay flag
Recent Reviews
Maui Menu Magazine Maui Menu Magazine
Download our Menu
click to download the China Boat menu
Click the image to download a PDF of our full menu. Acrobat reader (or similar) is required to view the document.
Facebook