header graphic

Aloha et merci pour s'arrêter par! Restaurant China Bateau de Kahana sert une délicieuse cuisine japonaise Mandarin et quotidien. Nous utilisons toujours le plus frais des viandes, de la volaille de Hawaii, de produire et de fruits de mer délicieux. Nous n'utilisons jamais de MSG.

Comment se rendre au China Boat

De Lahaina / Kaanapali: Roulez vers le nord sur l'autoroute Honoapiilani (route 30) au-delà de l'aéroport de Kapalua. Tourner à gauche au feu de signalisation Hoohui Road (McDonalds sur le coin). Tournez à droite au panneau d'arrêt sur Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat est d'environ 1/4 mile sur le côté droit.

De Napili / Kapalua: Roulez vers le sud sur l'autoroute Honoapiilani (autoroute 30) et tourner à droite au feu rouge Hoohui Road (McDonald sur le coin après avoir passé l'entrée Kahana Gateway). Tournez à droite au panneau d'arrêt sur Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat est d'environ 1/4 mile sur le côté droit. Sinon, rouler vers le sud sur la route Lower Honoapiilani jusqu'à ce que la Chine en bateau sur le côté gauche. Le restaurant est après Kahana Village sur la gauche, et juste en face de la rue de condos Kahana Reef.

Stuff Important
Des ingrédients frais, et jamais de MSG.
  • Déjeuner Lun-ven 11h30-14 heures

  • Dîner
    7 jours, 17 heures pour fermer (appelez-nous!)

  • 4474 Basse-Hono, Kahana
    Il Map!

  • Emporter et livraison
    (808) 669-5089
Traducteur
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flag
German flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flag
Greek flagHindi flagSwedish flagFilipino flagIndonesian flagVietnamese flag
Maltese flagThai flagTurkish flagBelarus flagMacedonian flagMalay flag
Avis récents
Maui Menu Magazine Maui Menu Magazine
Téléchargez notre menu
click to download the China Boat menu
Cliquez sur l'image pour télécharger une version PDF de notre menu complet. Acrobat reader (ou similaire) est nécessaire pour visualiser le document.
Facebook

header graphic

Aloha and thank you for stopping by! China Boat restaurant of Kahana serves delicious Mandarin & Japanese cuisine daily. We always use Hawaii’s freshest meats, poultry, produce and delicious seafood. We never use MSG.

Directions to China Boat

From Lahaina/Kaanapali: Drive north on Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) past the Kapalua airport. Turn left at Hoohui Road stoplight (McDonalds on the corner). Turn right at the stop sign onto Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat is about 1/4 mile on the right-hand side.

From Napili/Kapalua: Drive south on Honoapiilani Highway (Hwy 30) and turn right at Hoohui Road stoplight (McDonald’s on the corner after passing Kahana Gateway entrance). Turn right at the stop sign onto Lower Honoapiilani Road. China Boat is about 1/4 mile on the right-hand side. Alternatively, drive south on Lower Honoapiilani Road until you see China Boat on the left side. The restaurant is after Kahana Village on the left, and directly across the street from Kahana Reef condos.

Important Stuff
Fresh ingredients, and never any MSG.
  • Lunch Mon-Sat 11.30am - 2pm

  • Dinner
    7 days, 5pm to close (call us!)

  • 4474 Lower Hono, Kahana
    MAP IT!

  • Take-out & Delivery
    (808) 669-5089
Translator
English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flag
German flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flag
Greek flagHindi flagSwedish flagFilipino flagIndonesian flagVietnamese flag
Maltese flagThai flagTurkish flagBelarus flagMacedonian flagMalay flag
Recent Reviews
Maui Menu Magazine Maui Menu Magazine
Download our Menu
click to download the China Boat menu
Click the image to download a PDF of our full menu. Acrobat reader (or similar) is required to view the document.
Facebook